top of page


Current Parish Council Members
Andrew Ayres (Chair),
Carol Robinson,
Barbara Hird
Audrey Pledge
Clerk to Ravensworth Parish Council - POSITION VACANT
Dates of forthcoming Parish Council Meetings
Members of the Parish are welcome to attend any of the following Parish Council meetings, scheduled to take place in the Village Hall and start at 7.00 pm.

Tuesday 7 May 2024 Annual Parish Meeting

Andrew Ayres
Chair Ravensworth Parish Council
Recent Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Parish Council Policies

Parish Council Meeting Policies can be read here

bottom of page